Our Team

Rod Christensen

President/CEO

 

E-mail:  rod@cppsite.com
Phone:   715-526-1200 Ext. 2

Holly Hilley

Vice President/CFO

 

E-mail:  holly@cppsite.com
Phone:   715-526-1200 Ext. 3

Tina Christensen

Adverstising Sales Manager

 

E-mail:  tina@cppsite.com
Phone:   715-526-1200 Ext. 4

 

Lori Peterson

Graphics

 

E-mail:  lori@cppsite.com
Phone:   715-526-1200 Ext. 5

 

Sam Carroll

Plant Manager

 

E-mail:  sam@cppsite.com
Phone:   715-526-1200 Ext. 6

 

Eric Brandt

Binding/Mailing Supervisor

 

E-mail:  eric@cppsite.com
Phone:   715-526-1200 Ext. 7

 

Jay Schultz

IT/Pre-Press Manager

 

E-mail:  jay@cppsite.com
Phone:   715-526-1200 Ext. 8